Contact us for specially suited solutions adapted to your staffing situation.

 
Ove Andreas Gjermstad  General manager  +47 907 65 612  ove.andreas@acare.no

Ove Andreas Gjermstad
General manager

+47 907 65 612
ove.andreas@acare.no

Håvard Haugan  Senior staffing consultant  +47 908 25 539  havard@acare.no

Håvard Haugan
Senior staffing consultant

+47 908 25 539
havard@acare.no

Håkon Haugnes Haugan  Head of logistics  +47 975 44 472  hakon@acare.no

Håkon Haugnes Haugan
Head of logistics

+47 975 44 472
hakon@acare.no

Pål-Inge Hellem  Staffing consultant  +47 459 02 956  paal@acare.no

Pål-Inge Hellem
Staffing consultant

+47 459 02 956
paal@acare.no

Camilla Lange  Staffing consultant  +47 488 45 977  camilla@acare.no

Camilla Lange
Staffing consultant

+47 488 45 977
camilla@acare.no

Kristin Asprem Haugnes  Staffing consultant  +47 932 21 315  kristin@acare.no

Kristin Asprem Haugnes
Staffing consultant

+47 932 21 315
kristin@acare.no

Eirik Bratberg  Staffing consultant  +47 971 67 836  eirik@acare.no

Eirik Bratberg
Staffing consultant

+47 971 67 836
eirik@acare.no

Mona Austli Elli  Staffing consultant  +47 907 25 511  mona@acare.no

Mona Austli Elli
Staffing consultant

+47 907 25 511
mona@acare.no

Cazimir Timofte  Staffing consultant  +47 940 95 059  cazimir@acare.no

Cazimir Timofte
Staffing consultant

+47 940 95 059
cazimir@acare.no