Kontakt oss for skreddersydde løsninger tilpasset deres bemanningssituasjon.

 
  Ove Andreas Gjermstad  Daglig leder  +47 907 65 612  ove.andreas@acare.no

Ove Andreas Gjermstad
Daglig leder

+47 907 65 612
ove.andreas@acare.no

  Håvard Haugan  Senior bemanningskonsulent  +47 908 25 539  havard@acare.no

Håvard Haugan
Senior bemanningskonsulent

+47 908 25 539
havard@acare.no

  Håkon Haugnes Haugan  Logistikkansvarlig  +47 975 44 472  hakon@acare.no

Håkon Haugnes Haugan
Logistikkansvarlig

+47 975 44 472
hakon@acare.no

  Pål-Inge Hellem  Bemanningskonsulent  +47 459 02 956  paal@acare.no

Pål-Inge Hellem
Bemanningskonsulent

+47 459 02 956
paal@acare.no

  Camilla Lange  Bemanningskonsulent  +47 488 45 977  camilla@acare.no

Camilla Lange
Bemanningskonsulent

+47 488 45 977
camilla@acare.no

  Kristin Asprem Haugnes  Bemanningskonsulent  +47 932 21 315  kristin@acare.no

Kristin Asprem Haugnes
Bemanningskonsulent

+47 932 21 315
kristin@acare.no

  Eirik Bratberg  Bemanningskonsulent  +47 971 67 836  eirik@acare.no

Eirik Bratberg
Bemanningskonsulent

+47 971 67 836
eirik@acare.no

  Julie Stadsøy  Bemanningskonsulent  +47 459 63 186  julie@acare.no

Julie Stadsøy
Bemanningskonsulent

+47 459 63 186
julie@acare.no

  Mona Austli Elli  Bemanningskonsulent  +47 907 25 511  mona@acare.no

Mona Austli Elli
Bemanningskonsulent

+47 907 25 511
mona@acare.no

  Cazimir Timofte  Bemanningskonsulent  +47 940 95 059  cazimir@acare.no

Cazimir Timofte
Bemanningskonsulent

+47 940 95 059
cazimir@acare.no