Kontakt oss for skreddersydde løsninger tilpasset deres bemanningssituasjon.

 
Håvard Haugan  Avdelingsleder  +47 908 25 539  havard@acare.no

Håvard Haugan
Avdelingsleder

+47 908 25 539
havard@acare.no

Ove Andreas Gjermstad  Leder Internasjonal Rekruttering  +47 907 65 612  ove.andreas@acare.no

Ove Andreas Gjermstad
Leder Internasjonal Rekruttering

+47 907 65 612
ove.andreas@acare.no

Håkon Haugnes Haugan  Logistikkansvarlig  +47 975 44 472  hakon@acare.no

Håkon Haugnes Haugan
Logistikkansvarlig

+47 975 44 472
hakon@acare.no

Camilla Lange  Personalkoordinator  +47 488 45 977  camilla@acare.no

Camilla Lange
Personalkoordinator

+47 488 45 977
camilla@acare.no

Kristin Asprem Haugnes  Personalkoordinator  +47 932 21 315  kristin@acare.no

Kristin Asprem Haugnes
Personalkoordinator

+47 932 21 315
kristin@acare.no

Eirik Bratberg  Personalkoordinator  +47 971 67 836  eirik@acare.no

Eirik Bratberg
Personalkoordinator

+47 971 67 836
eirik@acare.no

Mona Austli Elli  Personalkoordinator  +47 907 25 511  mona@acare.no

Mona Austli Elli
Personalkoordinator

+47 907 25 511
mona@acare.no

Ingrid Reinaas Lysheim  Personalkoordinator   ingrid.lysheim@acare.no

Ingrid Reinaas Lysheim
Personalkoordinator

ingrid.lysheim@acare.no

Cazimir Timofte  Personalkoordinator  +47 940 95 059  cazimir@acare.no

Cazimir Timofte
Personalkoordinator

+47 940 95 059
cazimir@acare.no

 

Våre lokalkontor:

 

Alta/Finnmark
Kunnskapsparken Alta,
Markveien 38, 9510 Alta
+47 78 43 78 00

Oslo/ Akershus
Jernbanetorget 4a,
0154 Oslo
+ 47 980 66 511